Luciano Supervielle


Bajofondo is a Rio de la Plata-based music band consisting of eight musicians from Argentina and Uruguay. The band, which refers to itself as a "collective of composers, singers and artists", was formerly called "Bajofondo Tango Club", but shortened the name to "Bajofondo" after they felt their style had broadened, as was announced on their live concert in Berlin in April 2008.

Line up:
Gustavo Santaolalla (composer, vocals, guitar / percussion, production)
Juan Campodonico (composer, sequences / dj set, production)
Luciano Supervielle (composer, piano, scratching, sequences / dj set)
Javier Casalla (violin)
Martín Ferrés (bandoneon)
Verónica Loza (vocals / video jockey)
Gabriel Casacuberta (bass)
Adrian Sosa (drums)

High Res pictures for download

  • Bajofondo 2013
  • Bajofondo 2013